Life AVEDA Salon Spa Client Reviews 

Full Service Spa in South Jordan, Utah 


At Life AVEDA Salon and Spa, Client Reviews are very important to us. Yes, we like knowing about a great experience. More importantly, we like to know about what we can improve too. Thank you for sharing your reviews with us.

Call Today and Schedule Your Salon or Spa Appointment | 801.727.2600


Mar 20, 2016
anonymous

I have been a client for years. I have never had a bad experience. I won’t go anywhere else!

– 16 days ago

Mar 18, 2016
anonymous

Love my hairstylist.

– 18 days ago

Mar 18, 2016
clistyb

I’ve been a loyal customer to Aveda Life Salon for at least three years. There’s good reason for that. They provide the best customer service, hands down. And it’s genuine too, they are that way naturally, not because it’s written in some rule book of how to run a great salon. I’ve never felt pushed to buy anything. They are great at educating me about products specific to my needs. They tolerate my lack of planning and always go out of their way to schedule me in with my stylist.
Thanks Life!

– 18 days ago

Mar 17, 2016
rebeccapsouth jordan

Makenzie is awesome! Great salon!

– 19 days ago

Mar 16, 2016
monicam

Very helpful, informative and knowledgable staff. Will always go above and beyond to make sure my experience is top notch.

– 20 days ago

Feb 25, 2016
tiffanya

I had an amazing experience yesterday. I have had a particularly rough few months and my stylist provided a positive, calming environment. My hair was lifeless and had no style and somehow she managed to give me an amazing style without sacrificing the ability to put it in a ponytail for work. I will be back! So, so, so happy

– 2 months ago

Feb 24, 2016
anonymous

You feel relaxed the second you walk in the salon. The receptionist always remembers me and everyone makes you feel like a million bucks. I highly recommend their services and products! I will never go anywhere else!

– 2 months ago

Feb 23, 2016
nicholet

I had my eyebrows waxed and tinted by Bonnie who was amazing! She is so friendly and personable and did a fantastic job on my barely there blonde eyebrows, I will only be going back to her! Thanks!

– 2 months ago

Feb 21, 2016
carinavRiverton

The atmosphere was wonderful, very calm and peaceful. My massage therapist was very thorough. The whole experience was great.

– 2 months ago

Feb 18, 2016
amyf

It’s awesome and it is always the best experience. Bri is the best and so is the owner Brittney. They always make me feel comfortable and they are very accommodating. I always look forward to my appointments.

– 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Call Today and Schedule Your Salon or Spa Appointment | 801.727.2600